Wall

 

wall

.

This site has lain dormant for far too long. I hit a wall; for a while I felt too overwhelmed by my childrens’ difficulties to write about addiction. Even after I came out of that, I couldn’t bring myself to look at motheringaddicts.

So much has happened since I last posted. I’ve recorded a lot of it, mainly as poetry, on my main blog, and now I plan to copy and paste the relevant posts onto here – maybe over a period of days or weeks – if only to update this site.

After that, I don’t know where I’ll be going with this. I only know I should stick with it.

 

 

Author: janebasilblog

Jane sits around and writes a bit, then she does some other stuff, then she sits around and writes a bit more, then she eats something. Sometimes, at night, she goes to bed.

Leave a Reply

